Function Name Country Mandate
President Yvon Lasbleiz France 10.2018>
Vice-president Jan-Willem Verloigne Belgium  
General Secretary

Marianne van de Linde

Netherlands 10.2015->undetermined
Treasurer Willy Charmillot Swiss 10.2014->10.2018
President Technical Commission Miroslaw Piecko Poland 10.2014->10.2018


The members of the committee are elected for a term of four years, according to the statutes of the ECF.